Exit Solution i Sverige AB

Telefon Göteborg: 031- 389 80 00
Telefon Stockholm: 08- 120 50 700

mail: info@exitsolution.se
mail: order@exitsolution.se (Beställningar)
mail: ekonomi@exitsolution.se (Faktura frågor)

Besöksadresser:
Göteborg: Datavägen 12 B (Sisjön) 436 32 Askim (HK)
Stockholm: Enhagsvägen 18, 187 40 Täby

Postadress:
Box 9056
400 92 Göteborg

Jerry Snygg
VD och försäljningschef
jerry@exitsolution.se
Telefon: 031-389 80 00
Jessica Snygg
Ekonomi/Kundtjänst
jessica@exitsolution.se
Telefon: 031-389 80 00
Josefine Snygg
Kundansvarig
josefine@exitsolution.se
Telefon: 031-389 80 00
Lucas Snygg
Administration
lucas@exitsolution.se
Telefon: 031-389 80 00
Mats Ambjörnsson
Säljare
mats@exitsolution.se
Telefon: 031-389 80 01
Katja Plepis
Säljare och utbildningsansvarig
katja@exitsolution.se
Tel : 031-389 80 04

Mia Nilsson
Säljare
mia@exitsolution.se
Tel : 031 - 757 78 52

Malte Wahlbeck:
Säljare
malte@exitsolution.se
Telefon: 08-120 50 700
Ted Cederberg
Säljare
ted@exitsolution.se
Telefon: 08-120 50 701
Daniel Dalén
Säljare
daniel@exitsolution.se
Telefon: 0322-64 42 20
Mikael Hällqvist
IT Ansvarig /Säljare
mikael@exitsolution.se
Telefon: 0706-66 88 50